ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE
DU COMTAT VENAISSIN

Information for existing members and renewal of membership
Download the Membership Application and Renewal Form

Membership

Thank-you for your interest in the Association " Franco-Brits "

You are welcome to participate in a couple of activities to find out more about the association and our activities. If you wish to participate regularly and have access to the Members Only part of the website then it is necessary to join the association.

If you want to join the Association, please download the Membership Application Form which has recently been updated.

Your contact details will be processed and you will receive an acknowledgment with details of our Privacy Policy and a request to state your wishes regarding the use of your image in case pictures are taken during membership events. Please return this form once you have signed it. You can change your preferences at any time. Please keep us informed of any changes in your contact details.

Membership runs from September to September.

Those who are already members will receive a polite reminder in early September, with a request for the membership fee. Payment will be acknowledged. Members who pay income tax in France are entitled to a refund of 50% of the membership fee. If you are eligible, please contact John Elmhirst and he will send you the relevant form. A reminder about the refund will be sent in spring to all members. Do not forget to apply for this refund when filling in your tax form!

Membership fees:

Residents: single 18€a couple 28€
None -residents:single 10€a couple 18€
Those joining after March 1st
(residents and non -residents):
single 10€a couple 18€

Any question ? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Many thanks to all those who have joined the Franco-Brits ! Your participation and interest is greatly appreciated. All members are encouraged to contribute ideas and suggest events, please do not hesitate to contact us if there any activities you would like to organize.

Membership Renewal 2021/2022

The Franco-Brit Committee would like to thank members for their support during this difficult year. We hope that you enjoyed the events and workshops that you were able to attend before and after Lockdown and that during Lockdown you appreciated being able to keep in touch via the website, video conferences and emails and that you are happy to renew your membership for 2021/2022.

May we politely remind you that Membership renewal is now due and the subscription rates for 2020/202I are:

Residents:

Single membership18.00€
Couples28.00€

Non-residents :

Single membership10.00€
Couples18.00€

Download the Membership Application Form.

Please note that the membership form has been updated.

You can post the completed form with a check made payable to: ‘Association Franco-Britannique’ to the Association address : Association Culturelle Franco-Britannique du Comtat Venaissin, 35 Rue du Collège, 84200 Carpentras. You can also hand it in at a Tuesday meeting or at the General Assembly Meeting.

However, you are encouraged to pay by bank transfer to our CIC bank account:
IBAN #: FR76 1009 6181 0700 0243 2740 174 and send the form by email to: membership@francobrits84.fr

Once we have received this form for renewal of your membership and your payment, we will acknowledge by email to the address given (please write this clearly!) and also send you another form concerning your wishes to have your photo published, or not. If you have any questions about this, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank-you for your continuing support of the association.

Kind regards,
Marie-Jacqueline Ballagh
President

TOP

News

New member ? Register to the membership pages!

New and existing members: Visit the membership page and renew your membership!

Celebrate with us the CHAMPAGNE DAY on Friday 22th October 2021 in Sarrians

Read the report of the  Association Day in Carpentras and get the quiz results !

Scottish Dancing lessons 2021/2022

The TUESDAY CONVERSATION GROUP MEETINGS continue !

Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2021 - October photos wanted!

Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève : More to come !

Stay informed, watch out and open the news section.




© ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN 2018 - 2021
Legal Information

ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE
DU COMTAT VENAISSIN

Information pour les membres actuels et pour le renouvellement de l'affiliation
Download the Formulaire d'adhésion

Affiliation à l'association Franco-Britannique

Nous vous remercions infiniment pour votre intérêt à notre association Franco-Britannique.

Vous êtes invités à participer à quelques activités pour en savoir plus sur l'association et nos activités. Si vous souhaitez participer régulièrement et avoir accès à la partie réservée aux membres du site Web, il est nécessaire de rejoindre l'association.

Si vous souhaitez adhérer à l'Association, veuillez télécharger le formulaire d'adhésion qui a récemment été mis à jour.

Vos coordonnées seront traitées et vous recevrez un accusé de réception avec les détails de notre Politique de confidentialité et une demande pour exprimer vos souhaits concernant l'utilisation de votre image dans des photos qui peuvent être prises lors des événements de l'association. Veuillez retourner ce formulaire une fois que vous l'avez signé. Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences à tout moment. Veuillez nous tenir informés de tout changement de vos coordonnées.

L'adhésion s'étend de septembre à septembre.

Ceux qui sont déjà membres recevront un poli rappel au début de septembre, avec une demande de cotisation. Le paiement sera accusé. Les membres qui paient l'impôt sur le revenu en France ont droit à un remboursement de 50% de la cotisation. Si vous êtes éligible, veuillez contacter John Elmhirst et il vous enverra le formulaire correspondant. Un rappel concernant le remboursement sera envoyé au printemps à tous les membres. N'oubliez pas de demander ce remboursement lorsque vous remplissez votre déclaration de revenus !

Cotisation :

Résidents: single 18€couple 28€
None -résidents:single 10€couple 18€
Ceux qui rejoignent après le 1er mars
(résidents and non -résidents):
single 10€couple 18€

Des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous remercions vivement ceux qui ont rejoint les Franco-Brits ! Votre participation et votre intérêt rencontrent beaucoup d'estime de notre part. Et nous encourageons tous les members à contribuer avec d'idées et de suggestions pour des activités. N'hésitez pas de nous contacter pour partager vos idées.

Renouvellement de l'adhésion 2021/2022

Le Comité des Franco-Britanniques tient à remercier les adhérents pour leur soutien pendant cette année très particulière. Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié les événements et ateliers auxquels vous avez pu assister avant le confinement et après le confinement et que pendant le confinement vous avez apprécié de pouvoir rester en contact via le site Web, les vidéo conférences et les courriels et que vous souhaitez renouveler votre adhésion pour 2021/2022.

Nous vous rappelons poliment que le renouvellement de l'adhésion est maintenant dû et que les tarifs d'abonnement pour 2020/202I sont:

Résidents:

Adhésion individuelle18.00€
Couples28.00€

Non-résidents :

Adhésion individuelle10.00€
Couples18.00€

Veuillez télécharger le formulaire d'adhésion à remplir.

Veuillez noter que le formulaire d'adhésion a été mis à jour.

Vous pouvez envoyer le formulaire avec un chèque à l’ordre de: " Association Franco- Britannique " à l’adresse de l’Association : Association Culturelle Franco-Britannique du Comtat Venaissin, 35 Rue du Collège, 84200 Carpentras. Vous pouvez également le remettre lors d'une réunion du mardi ou à l'Assemblée Générale.

Cependant, nous vous encourageons à payer par virement bancaire sur notre compte bancaire CIC:
IBAN #: FR76 1009 6181 0700 0243 2740 174 et envoyez le formulaire par e-mail à: membership@francobrits84.fr

Une fois que nous aurons reçu cette demande et votre paiement, nous accuserons réception par courrier électronique à l'adresse indiquée (veuillez l'écrire clairement!). Et nous vous enverrons également un autre formulaire concernant vos souhaits de faire publier ou non votre photo. Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Merci pour votre soutien de l'association.

Cordialement
Marie-Jacqueline Ballagh
Présidente

TOP

Actualités

Nouvelle affiliée / Nouvel affilié ? Inscrivez-vous aux page membres !

Nouveau et anciens membres : visitez la page d'affiliation à l'association et renouvellez votre affiliation !

Fêtez avec nous le CHAMPAGNE DAY le vendredi 22 Octobre 2021 à Sarrians

Le compte rendu du Forum de la Vie Associative à Carpentras est publié avec les résultats du quiz !

Danse écossaise 2021/2022

Les réunions du groupe de conversation continue !

Franco-Brit Concours Photo 2021 - Envoyez vos photos d'octobre

Exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève : Il y aura plus !

Restez informé et faites attention en cliquant sur les pages Nouvelles.




© ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN 2018 - 2021
Legal Information