ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE
DU COMTAT VENAISSIN

News of the Association

CHRISTMAS LUNCH on Sunday, 11th December 2022 at 12h
CHRISTMAS LUNCH on Sunday, 11th December 2022 at 12h in the ... Read the full newstext CHRISTMAS LUNCH on Sunday, 11th December 2022 at 12h in the restaurant "Traiteur Jeromus" (1313 Route d’Orange 84870 Loriol du Comtat, 06 35 37 52 22). We will meet you with an apéro at 12h followed by Lunch – at 12:30h: The delicious food will be accompanied by French wine and will end with aromatic coffee and dessert. For our good mood we will sing Christmas carols.
Price: Members 35,00€, Non - members 38,00€, all inclusive : apéro, lunch, wine & coffee. Open the MENU and then please send out your choice together with the Reservation slip and choice of menu filled in and signed par email to Michèle Gallichio, or by post or personnally at a Tuesdday meeting before midnight, Tuesday November 22.
For more information, please read the INVITATION flyer.
Looking forward to seeing you as many as possible at the event !

The TUESDAY CONVERSATION GROUP MEETINGS take place each Tuesday!
The Conversation Group meetings take place each Tuesday at t ... Read the full newstext The Conversation Group meetings take place each Tuesday at the Maison du Citoyen in Rue du College in Carpentras from 17h00 till 18h30.
We are looking forward to seeing you at the next meeting.
Vos animateurs : Alison Skinner & others.

Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2022 !
The Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2022 is finished ! ... Read the full newstext The Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2022 is finished ! The theme was " FLIGHT as in FLYING or FLEEING " Le VOL - le vol dans le sens du vol d’un oiseau - ou voler - dérober…". More information in the photo competition page.

Scottish Dancing lessons continue
Anne-Mie Devos continues ... Read the full newstext
Anne-Mie Devos continues the Scottish Dancing lessons: They have started again in September 2022, from 2.30 to 4.30 pm. It will take place at the "Maison des Jeunes et de la Culture", 8, place des Pénitents Noirs, 84200 CARPENTRAS. If you are interested, please contact Anne-Mie directly: mieheyte[at]yahoo.fr.

Click on the little image on the right to download the flyer with more information.
And read the article published in the local newspaper La Provence !

Virtual Exhibition of Paintings
The Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève can be ... Read the full newstext The Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève can be seen on its exhibition page. Look at her paintings and you may also buy one of more of them!
More paintings are to come very soon!

 

News

Stay informed, watch out and open the Association news section and look at the information about what is happening in the region.

CHRISTMAS LUNCH - 11th December 2022

Franco-Brits Photo Competition 2022
Come to see the winners !

The General Assembly Meeting 2022 took place on 17 October

70 years reign of the Queen Elizabeth II : Look at our Jubilee Page.

Scottish Dancing 2022

The TUESDAY CONVERSATION GROUP MEETINGS continue !

Read the report of our General Assembly Meeting 2021.

Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève : More to come !




© ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN 2018 - 2022
Legal Information

ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE
DU COMTAT VENAISSIN

Nouvelles de l'Association

Repas de Noël le dimanche 11 décembre 2022 à 12h
Les « Franco-Brits » fêtent Noël ! L’Associatio ... Continuez Les « Franco-Brits » fêtent Noël ! L’Association Culturelle Franco-Britannique vous invite au repas de Noël chez le "Traiteur Jeromus" (1313 Route d’ORANGE 84870 LORIOL DU COMTAT, 06 35 37 52 22) le dimanche 11 décembre 2022 à 12.00 heures pour l’aperitif - 12.30 pour le repas, suivi de chansons traditionnelles de Noël.
Tarif : adhérents 35,00€, Non -adhérents : 38,00€, tout compris: apéro, repas, vin & café. Veuillez consulter le menu et envoyer vos choix accompagnés du bulletin de réservation et choix de menu bien rempli par mail à Michèle Gallichio, ou par mail ou lors d'une réunion de mardi avant le mardi 22 novembre à minuit.
Ouvrez la fiche d'information pour tout autre détail.
Au plaisir de vous rencontrer à cette occasion !

Les réunions du groupe de conversation ont lieu tous les mardis !
Les réunions du groupe de conversation ont lieu tous les ma ... Continuez Les réunions du groupe de conversation ont lieu tous les mardis à la Maison du Citoyen dans la Rue du Collège à Carpentras de 17h00 jusqu'à 18h30.
Au plaisir de vous voir à la prochaine réunion.
Vos animateurs : Alison Skinner & others.

Franco-Brit Concours des Photos 2022 !
Le Franco-Brit Concours de Photos 2022 est terminé ! ... Continuez Le Franco-Brit Concours de Photos 2022 est terminé ! Le sujet était "Le VOL - le vol dans le sens du vol d’un oiseau - ou voler - dérober…" FLIGHT as in FLYING or FLEEING ". Vous serez informez des photos gagnantes bientôt.
Plus d'informations à notre page Concours des Photos.

les séances de danse écossaise Continuent A LA MJC
Anne-Mie Devos continue l ... Continuez
Anne-Mie Devos continue les séances de danse écossaise : Elles ont recommencé en septembre 2022, de 14h30 à 16h30, dans la "Maison des Jeunes et de la Culture", 8, place des Pénitents Noirs, 84200 CARPENTRAS. Si vous souhaitez participer, veuillez contacter Anne-Mie directement: mieheyte[arobas]yahoo.fr. Venez nombreux !
Cliquez sur la petite image à la droite pour télécharger le flyer avec plus d'informations.
Et lisez l'article paru dans le journal La Provence !

Exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève
L'exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève est prés ... Continuez L'exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève est présentée sur la page de l'exposition. Regardez et admirez les peintures que vous pouvez aussi acheter !

Actualités

Restez informés en lisant les nouvelles de l'association et en consultant les informations sur les évènements dans la région.

Repas de Noël - 11 décembre 2022

Franco-Brits Concours des Photos 2022
Bientôt les résultats !

L'Assemblée Générale de notre association a eu lieu le 17 octobre 2022.

70 ans de règne de la reine Elizabeth II : Regardez notre page du jubilé.

Danse écossaise 2022

Les réunions du groupe de conversation continuent !

Regardez le compte rendu de notre assemblée générale 2021.

Exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève : Il y aura plus !




© ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN 2018 - 2022
Legal Information