ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE
DU COMTAT VENAISSIN

News of the Asociation

General Assembly Meeting of the Franco-Brits
The General Assembly Meeting of the ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE F ... Read the full newstext The General Assembly Meeting of the ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN will take place on Wednesday, 20th of October 2021 at 5.30pm in the chateau de la Roseraie. After the meeting, we will stay together for an aperitif.
Please pencil this date into your diary and be ready to participate.
More detail will be published here, please come back to visit this page.
All members of the association are invited and should download the convocation letter from the membership web site - click on "Member Access" to log in with your user name.

The TUESDAY CONVERSATION GROUP MEETINGS take place each Tuesday!
The Conversation Group meetings will take place each Tuesday ... Read the full newstext The Conversation Group meetings will take place each Tuesday at the Maison du Citoyen in Rue du College in Carpentras from 16h00 till 18h00. The meetings will take place, as normal, under current sanitary rules, so you will need to show your Pass Sanitaire when required.
You find the details of your meeting in the membership pages. Go to "Member Access".
We are looking forward to seeing you at the next meeting on Tuesday, 19th of October 2021.
Vos animateurs : John Elmhirst & Anita Caillet.

CHAMPAGNE DAY on Friday 22th October 2021
Monique with her "Wine-Truck by Wine for me" and t ... Read the full newstext Monique with her "Wine-Truck by Wine for me" and the Restaurant "Le Pressoir" organize an interesting evening with Champagne and oysters and charcuterie in Sarrians on 22 October 2021 at 7:30pm. For more details, please download the announcement.
If you want to participate, please send an email to Monique d'Hooghe or call Monique at the number: 06 27 19 29 66.

Scottish Dancing lessons 2021/2022 continue
Anne-Mie Devos continues ... Read the full newstext
Anne-Mie Devos continues the Scottish Dancing lessons. The next session will be on Thursday, October 21st 2021, from 2.30 to 4.30 pm. It will take place at the "Maison des Jeunes et de la Culture", 8, place des Pénitents Noirs, 84200 CARPENTRAS. If you are interested, please contact Anne-Mie directly: mieheyte[at]yahoo.fr.

Click on the little image on the right to download the flyer with more information.

Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2021 !
The first Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2021 is launc ... Read the full newstext The first Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2021 is launched ! The competition will run from January until December, the theme being " The four seasons ". There will be four competitions over the year and voting will take place every three months. To understand how to participate, see the photo competition page and send in your entries NOW.

Virtual Exhibition of Paintings
The Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève can be ... Read the full newstext The Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève can be seen on its exhibition page. Look at her paintings and you may also buy one of more of them!
More paintings are to come very soon!

 

News

New member ? Register to the membership pages!

New and existing members: Visit the membership page and renew your membership!

Celebrate with us the CHAMPAGNE DAY on Friday 22th October 2021 in Sarrians

Read the report of the  Association Day in Carpentras and get the quiz results !

Scottish Dancing lessons 2021/2022

The TUESDAY CONVERSATION GROUP MEETINGS continue !

Franco-Brit Photo Competition 2021 - October photos wanted!

Virtual Exhibition of the Paintings of Geneviève : More to come !

Stay informed, watch out and open the news section.




© ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN 2018 - 2021
Legal Information

ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE
DU COMTAT VENAISSIN

Nouvelles de l'association

Assemblée Générale des Franco-Brits
L'Assemblée Générale de l'ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-B ... Continuez L'Assemblée Générale de l'ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN aura lieu le mercredi, 20 octobre 2021 à 17h30 dans le château de la Roseraie. Nous resterons ensemble après la réunion pour prendre un apéritif.
Veuillez bien noter cette date et vous êtes prié de venir pour y assister.
Vous trouverez bientôt des informations détaillées à cette page, revenez-y réguilièrement s'il-vous-plaît.
Tous les adhérants y sont invités ; veuillez télécharger la convocation officielle du site réservé aux membres en cliquant sur l'onglet " Accès Membres " pour vous connecter avec votre nom d'utilisateur.

Les réunions du groupe de conversation ont lieu tous les mardis !
Les réunions du groupe de conversation ont lieu tous les ma ... Continuez Les réunions du groupe de conversation ont lieu tous les mardis à la Maison du Citoyen dans la Rue du Collège à Carpentras de 16h00 jusqu'à 18h00. Elles devront respecter, comme d'habitude, les règles sanitaires en vigueur, vous devrez donc présenter votre Pass Sanitaire.
Vous trouverez les détails de votre réunion aux pages des membres. Clickez sur l'onglet Accès Membres.
La prochaine réunion se tiendra le mardi, 19/102021.
Vos animateurs : John Elmhirst & Anita Caillet.

Franco-Brit Concours des Photos 2021 !
Le Franco-Brit Concours des Photos 2021 est lancé ! ... Continuez Le Franco-Brit Concours des Photos 2021 est lancé ! Le concours continuera jusqu'au décembre 2021 et l sujet est " Les quatre saisons ". Pour comprendre comment y participer, veuillez regarder notre page Concours des Photos et envoyez-nous vos meilleurs photos par rapport à ce sujet dès maintenant !

CHAMPAGNE DAY le vendredi 22 Octobre 2021 à Sarrians
Monique et son "Wine-Truck by Wine for me" rejoint ... Continuez Monique et son "Wine-Truck by Wine for me" rejoint par le restaurant "Le Pressoir" proposent une soirée animée avec du Champagne et des huitres et charcuterie à Sarrians le 22 octobre 2021 à 19h30. Tous les détails sont disponibles dans l'affiche de cette soirée.
Pour y participer, enoyvez un mail à Monique d'Hooghe ou l'appeler à 06 27 19 29 66.

les séances de danse écossaise 2021/2022 continuent
Anne-Mie Devos continue l ... Continuez
Anne-Mie Devos continue les séances de danse écossaise. La prochaine séance aura lieu le jeudi, 21 octobre, de 14h30 à 16h30, dans la "Maison des Jeunes et de la Culture", 8, place des Pénitents Noirs, 84200 CARPENTRAS. Si vous souhaitez participer, veuillez contacter Anne-Mie directement: mieheyte[arobas]yahoo.fr. Venez nombreux !

Cliquez sur la petite image à la droite pour télécharger le flyer avec plus d'informations.

Exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève
L'exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève est prés ... Continuez L'exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève est présentée sur la page de l'exposition. Regardez et admirez les peintures que vous pouvez aussi acheter !

Actualités

Nouvelle affiliée / Nouvel affilié ? Inscrivez-vous aux page membres !

Nouveau et anciens membres : visitez la page d'affiliation à l'association et renouvellez votre affiliation !

Fêtez avec nous le CHAMPAGNE DAY le vendredi 22 Octobre 2021 à Sarrians

Le compte rendu du Forum de la Vie Associative à Carpentras est publié avec les résultats du quiz !

Danse écossaise 2021/2022

Les réunions du groupe de conversation continue !

Franco-Brit Concours Photo 2021 - Envoyez vos photos d'octobre

Exposition virtuelle des Peintures de Geneviève : Il y aura plus !

Restez informé et faites attention en cliquant sur les pages Nouvelles.




© ASSOCIATION CULTURELLE FRANCO-BRITANNIQUE DU COMTAT VENAISSIN 2018 - 2021
Legal Information